The meanings of the planets : Explanation (64)

The meanings of the planets :The explanation will be focused on the repetition, and description on the previously mentioned meanings of the planets in earlier chapters.

However, they were divided into categories and sections which could lead to understanding difficulties or confusion.

This chapter is therefore a summary of different meanings that are related each planet. This will serve as repetition and clarification that should cover every topic as existing information could afford.

In order to summarize to encourage easier understanding, examples (if there are any) will be included. Although it is hard to cover every aspect.

All of the 10 planets are comparable to primary colors that have distinguished meanings. Therefore, they ought to be considered separately as they have very broad sense of meanings.

The most distinguished meanings according to the existing data and records will be clarified. Meanwhile, the less explicit meanings will not be mentioned for the time being.

When a planet has a certain dignity and is in a certain house it will have different meanings in various contexts.

For example, – Tanu-Sed, Tanu-Lak, outer house planet and inner house planet will have different meanings given that they have certain dignities and are in certain houses.

(the same contexts but in different status. For instance, Saturn (7) careful consideration and no consideration, Mercury (4) verbal and non-verbal, Mars (3) diligent and lazy etc.)

When mentioning about positive planets the term will be generalized for these planets. For instance, if Saturn (7) is positive it will imply that it has domicile, exaltation or Maha Chakra dignity.

If Saturn (7) is negative it will imply that it has detriment or debilitation dignity.

Positive or negative planets is a generalized term for the planets that possess an arbitrary dignity. Neutral planets are planets that have a neutral dignity.

A positive planet usually has good and precise meanings whether or not it is related to the ascendant.

On the other hand, a negative planet has imprecise and generalized meanings depending on the Bhava and the relation to the ascendant.

Therefore, negative planets are harder to understand and are more complicated than positive planets. As a result, they should be avoided or used for interpretation last.

There must be a careful verification such as: Mars (3) or Tanu-Lak transits into Karma Bhava etc.

In case Rahu (8) is positive it will usually make the native becomes indulged in something or becomes tricky and dishonest which will lead to very negative outcomes for the native.

Although it is considered beneficial normally. (For example, making the horoscope or financial Bhava becomes stronger)

– The case of Rahu (8) is therefore a special case which has to be explained in details including real life examples later on.

Tanu-Sed and Tanu-Lak are also very important in predicting the horoscope. From observations and collecting data for quite sometime, they can be considered very reliable and accurate especially when it concerns the native’s character.

Moreover, Tanu Bhava, Tanu-Sed and Tanu-Lak cannot be forgotten since they play a significant role in determining the character.

After understanding the primary basis of predicting, the details will then be described next.

Comparison of prominent planets in the natal chart (63)

The meaning of the Sun (1) (65)

Visits: 2
Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *